Staff:


Alistair du Chatenier

Principal

 

principal@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Tim Kong

Deputy Principal

 021835664

tim@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Jessie Gregory

Teacher  / Team Leader (Kea)

Room 1

jessie@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Mae Pullar

Teacher (Kea) Room 2 mae@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Leigh Ennis

Teacher (Kea)

Room 3

leigh@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Sue Holman

Teacher (Kakapo)

Room 4

sue@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Helen Plant

Teacher / Team Leader (Kakapo)

Room 5

helen@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Jason Trenberth

Teacher (Kakapo)

Room 6

jason@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Alison Beech

Teacher  / Team Leader (Kereru)

Room 7

alison@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Joanna McKinnon

Teacher (Kereru)

Room 8

jo@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Amanda Searle

Teacher (Kereru)

Room 9

amanda@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Briar Parker

Teacher (Tui)

Room 10

briar@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Beth Huntington

Teacher

Room 11

beth@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Krista Huber

Teacher / Team Leader (Tui)

Room 12

krista@thorndonprimary.school.nz
       

Andrew Pennell

Teacher

Music

andrew@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Rose Hill

Part-time Teacher

Various

rose@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Tara Kennedy

Teacher Aide

Various

 

Inderpal Singh

Teacher Aide

Various

 

 

   

 

Nicky Long

Speech Language Therapist/ESOL

 

 

Athena London

Resource Teacher: Literacy

 

athena@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Jenny Potaka

Library Assistant

 

jenny@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Hela Isaac

Office Manager

 

office@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Julie Prout

Accounts Manager

 

accounts@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Pete Braddock

Part-time Groundsman/ Caretaker

 

 

Floyd Edwards

After School Care Senior Supervisor

 

tasc@thorndonprimary.school.nz