Staff:


Alistair du Chatenier

Principal

 

principal@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Krista Huber

Helen Plant

Acting Deputy Principals

 

krista@thorndonprimary.school.nz

helen@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Gina Cooper

Teacher  / Team Leader (Kea)

Room 2

gina@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Jessie Gregory

Teacher (Kea) Room 1 jessie@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Angela Ronganui

Teacher (Kea)

Room 3

angela@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Sue Holman

Teacher (Kakapo)

Room 4

sue@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Helen Plant

Teacher / Team Leader (Kakapo)

Room 5

helen@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Jason Trenberth

Teacher (Kakapo)

Room 6

jason@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Adele Connor-Wills

Teacher  / Team Leader (Kereru)

Kereru

adele@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Lucy Brownlee

Teacher (Kereru)

Kereru

lucy@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Tash Lassally

Teacher (Kereru)

Kereru

tash@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Briar Parker

Teacher (Tui)

Tui

briar@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Beth Huntington

Teacher

Room 11

beth@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Krista Huber

Teacher / Team Leader (Tui)

Room 12

krista@thorndonprimary.school.nz
Leah Reid  Teacher  Tui leah@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Andrew Pennell

Teacher  (On parental leave for 2018)

Music

andrew@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Rose Hill

Part-time Teacher

Various

rose@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Tara Kennedy

Teacher Aide

Various

 

 

   

 

 

   

 

Helen Mainwaring

ESOL

 

 

Athena London

Resource Teacher: Literacy

 

athena@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Jenny Potaka

Library Assistant

 

jenny@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Hela Isaac

Office Manager

 

office@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Julie Prout

Accounts Manager

 

accounts@thorndonprimary.school.nz

Pete Braddock

Part-time Groundsman/ Caretaker

 

 

Stephen Isaac

Daniel Scott

After School Care Senior Supervisors

 

tasc@thorndonprimary.school.nz